Correos Institucionales

Ponemos a disposición nómina de correos electrónicos

Alejandra Bustamante abustamante@colegiolourdes.cl
Ana María Bustamante ambustamante@colegiolourdes.cl
Andrea Morales amorales@colegiolourdes.cl
Andrea Navia anavia@colegiolourdes.cl
Carlos Gutierrez cgutierrez@colegiolourdes.cl
Carlos Nuñez cnunez@colegiolourdes.cl
Christian Londoño clondono@colegiolourdes.cl
Claudia Loyola cloyola@colegiolourdes.cl
Cristina Bustamante cbustamante@colegiolourdes.cl
Dania Ruz druz@colegiolourdes.cl
Danica Petric dpetric@colegiolourdes.cl
Daniela Cerda dcerda@colegiolourdes.cl
Fernando García fgarcia@colegiolourdes.cl
Francisca Reyes utpbasica@colegiolourdes.cl
Francisca Pacheco fpacheco@colegiolourdes.cl
Francisco Olmedo folmedo@colegiolourdes.cl
Gabriela Hernández ghernandez@colegiolourdes.cl
Guido Olguín golguin@colegiolourdes.cl
Guillermo Opazo gopazo@colegiolourdes.cl
Janet Ahumada jahumada@colegiolourdes.cl
Juanita Osorio josorio@colegiolourdes.cl
Karla Ramirez kramirez@colegiolourdes.cl
Leonardo Ahumada lahumada@colegiolourdes.cl
Lorena Robles lrobles@colegiolourdes.cl
Loreto Del Pino loretodelpino@colegiolourdes.cl
Luna Valderrama lunavalderrama@colegiolourdes.cl
Macarena Morales macarenamorales@colegiolourdes.cl
Marcela Ramirez mramirez@colegiolourdes.cl
Marcela Burgos mburgos@colegiolourdes.cl
Margarita Carrasco mcarrasco@colegiolourdes.cl
Maura Álvarez maualvarez@colegiolourdes.cl
Mariela Vergara mvergara@colegiolourdes.cl
Marta Fernández mfernandez@colegiolourdes.cl
Milena Herrera mherrera@colegiolourdes.cl
Mónica Martinez mmartinez@colegiolourdes.cl
Patricia Villalón pvillalon@colegiolourdes.cl
Patricio Vilches pvilches@colegiolourdes.cl
Paulina Neumann pneumann@colegiolourdes.cl
Paulina Romo pauromo@colegiolourdes.cl
Pilar Leiva pleiva@colegiolourdes.cl
Rodrigo Cataldo rcataldo@colegiolourdes.cl
Rubén Astudillo inspectoria@colegiolourdes.cl
Sebastián Hormazábal shormazabal@colegiolourdes.cl
Soledad Olguín solguin@colegiolourdes.cl
Valentina Armijo varmijo@colegiolourdes.cl
Verónica Loyola vloyola@colegiolourdes.cl
Victor Mena vmena@colegiolourdes.cl
Yondre Soto Ahumada yahumada@colegiolourdes.cl
Felipe Moyano utp@colegiolourdes.cl